Français

Student Awards

Awards for outstanding student posters and presentations will be offered by the CSEE and by the ESC. Students can be considered for both CSEE and ESC awards, but can be the recipient of only one award.

CSEE will also administer an external award funded by the New Phytologist Trust to a student presentation making an outstanding contribution to the field of botany. Students wishing to be considered for the New Phytologist prize must also apply to CSEE and/or ESC society awards.

Students must indicate which award(s) they wish to be considered for at the time of registration. Please carefully read the information about awards linked below before registering. In particular, applicants to CSEE awards should be aware of the requirement to submit a 200-word abstract.

Application to both CSEE and ESC student awards is open until the close of early-bird registration (June 5 2019).

You will indicate which award(s) you're applying for during the registration process.

@CSEE_Meetings

English

Prix étudiants

Des prix pour les affiches et présentations orales étudiantes exceptionnelles seront offerts par la SCÉÉ et la SEC. Les étudiants peuvent être considérés pour les prix des deux sociétés, mais ne peuvent en recevoir qu’un seul.

La SCÉÉ administrera également un prix financé à l’externe par le Fonds New Phytologist pour une présentation étudiante apportant une contribution exceptionnelle au domaine de la botanique. Les étudiants souhaitant être considérés pour le prix New Phytologist doivent appliquer aux prix de la SCÉÉ et/ou de la SEC.

Les étudiants doivent indiquer pour quel(s) prix ils souhaitent être considérés au moment de l’inscription. Merci de lire attentivement l’information sur les prix grâce aux liens ci-dessous avant l’inscription. Les étudiants appliquant pour un prix de la SCÉÉ doivent être particulièrement attentifs à la contrainte du maximum de 200 mots pour le résumé.

Les applications pour les prix étudiants de la SCÉÉ et de la SEC sont acceptées jusqu’à la date limite des inscriptions hâtives (5 juin 2019).

Vous indiquerez quelle(s) bourse(s) vous postulez pendant le processus d'inscription.

@CSEE_Meetings